Committee of Experts of the Perez-Guerrero Trust Fund for South-South Cooperation

Mr. Cedrick C. Crowley
Director – Economic Development
Department of International Relations and Cooperation
Pretoria, South Africa 

Muhammad Imran Khan
Counsellor, Permanent Mission of Pakistan
to the United Nations

Mr. Abdelhakim Mihoubi
Ambassador of Algeria to Angola
Luanda, Angola

Mr. Eduardo Praselj (Chairman)
Former Vicepresident of Petróleos de Venezuela
Former President of Petroquímica de Venezuela
Former Deputy Minister of Energy and Mines
Caracas, Venezuela

Mr. Paisan Rupanichkij
Ambassador of Thailand to Mexico
Mexico City, Mexico

Mr. Marcelo Suárez Salvia
Ambassador of Argentina to Trinidad and Tobago
Port of Spain, Trinidad and Tobago